As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up

July 3, 2018 - Comment

This post contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie! Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One

This post contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris’s apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she’s going to tell all of Keena’s secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

“Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper’s Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena.” – School Library Journal

Product Features

  • Puffin

This post contains affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Copyright © LookLearnDiscover.com All rights reserved. LookLearnDiscover.com is an affiliate website and is independently owned and operated. LookLearnDiscover.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Ultimate Lead Gen