The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken 4 Books Collection Set Exclusive Slipcase Edition (The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In The Afterlight & The Darkest Legacy)

November 29, 2019 - Comment

The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken 4 Books Collection Set Exclusive Slipcase Edition (The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In The Afterlight & The Darkest Legacy) Description: In the Afterlight: Book 3 (A Darkest Minds Novel) : The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger,

The Darkest Minds Series by Alexandra Bracken 4 Books Collection Set Exclusive Slipcase Edition (The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In The Afterlight & The Darkest Legacy) Description: In the Afterlight: Book 3 (A Darkest Minds Novel) : The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games., The Darkest Legacy: Book 4 (A Darkest Minds Novel): Don’t miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore!, Never Fade: Book 2 (A Darkest Minds Novel): The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games., The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (A Darkest Minds Novel) : The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The movie adaptation from Twentieth Century Fox will be in cinemas in August 2018.

Product Features

  • In the Afterlight: Book 3 (A Darkest Minds Novel) By Alexandra Bracken – 1786540207 9781786540201
  • Darkest Legacy: Book 4 (A Darkest Minds Novel) By Alexandra Bracken – 1786540614 9781786540614
  • Never Fade: Book 2 (A Darkest Minds Novel) By Alexandra Bracken – 1786540223 9781786540225
  • Darkest Minds: Book 1 (A Darkest Minds Novel) By Alexandra Bracken – 178654024X 9781786540249